Oh Belle and Sebastian.
How I love thee.
But for realsies, I need more of their stuff.
I can't go on living with only their 2 contributions to the Juno soundtrack.
Which, by the way, is a fucking AMAZING movie.
I cried at the end :)
It was just so damn sweet, mainly because of Michael Cera :)
I think I'm going to go see it again.
(END OF POST)
Thursday, January 17, 2008
Expectations
Posted by
Mary
at
7:57 AM
Labels: Belle and Sebastian, Juno, movies, music
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
YAY for Juno! you cired? hehe that's cute. It was such a good movie.
Post a Comment